All Opinions from February Term 1822 of the U.S. Supreme Court

Newsom v. Pryor's Lessee

20 U.S. 7

Decided Monday, February 11, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 7

Tayloe v. Sandiford

20 U.S. 13

Decided Tuesday, February 12, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 13

Taylor's Lessee v. Myers

20 U.S. 23

Decided Tuesday, February 12, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 23

Green v. Watkins

20 U.S. 27

Decided Tuesday, February 12, 1822
Opinion by Justice Joseph Story

20 U.S. 27

Page's Administrators v. Bank of Alexandria

20 U.S. 35

Decided Thursday, February 14, 1822
Opinion by Justice Henry Livingston

20 U.S. 35

Ex parte Kearney

20 U.S. 38

Decided Friday, February 15, 1822
Opinion by Justice Joseph Story

20 U.S. 38

Bayley v. Greenleaf

20 U.S. 46

Decided Monday, February 18, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 46

Browder v. McArthur

20 U.S. 58

Decided Thursday, February 21, 1822

20 U.S. 58

Ricard v. Williams

20 U.S. 59

Decided Thursday, February 28, 1822
Opinion by Justice Joseph Story

20 U.S. 59

Bouldin v. Massie's Heirs

20 U.S. 122

Decided Friday, March 1, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 122

Watts v. Lindsey's Heirs

20 U.S. 158

Decided Friday, March 1, 1822
Opinion by Justice Thomas Todd

20 U.S. 158

Matthews v. Zane

20 U.S. 164

Decided Friday, March 1, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 164

Hoofnagle v. Anderson

20 U.S. 212

Decided Saturday, March 2, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 212

Brown v. Jackson

20 U.S. 218

Decided Tuesday, March 5, 1822
Opinion by Justice Henry Livingston

20 U.S. 218

Blunt's Lessee v. Smith

20 U.S. 248

Decided Thursday, March 7, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 248

The Santissima Trinidad

20 U.S. 283

Decided Tuesday, March 12, 1822
Opinion by Justice Joseph Story

20 U.S. 283

Evans v. Eaton

20 U.S. 356

Decided Thursday, March 21, 1822
Opinion by Justice Joseph Story

20 U.S. 356

Evans v. Hettich

20 U.S. 453

Decided Thursday, March 21, 1822
Opinion by Justice Joseph Story

20 U.S. 453

The Gran Para

20 U.S. 471

Decided Saturday, March 16, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 471

The Santa Maria

20 U.S. 490

Decided Thursday, March 14, 1822
Opinion by Justice Henry Livingston

20 U.S. 490

The Arrogante Barcelones

20 U.S. 496

Decided Tuesday, March 19, 1822
Opinion by Justice William Johnson

20 U.S. 496

The Monte Allegre

20 U.S. 520

Decided Wednesday, March 20, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 520

Crocket v. Lee

20 U.S. 522

Decided Tuesday, March 12, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 522

Macker's Heirs v. Thomas

20 U.S. 530

Decided Friday, March 15, 1822
Opinion by Justice Bushrod Washington

20 U.S. 530

Columbian Ins. Co. v. Wheelright

20 U.S. 534

Decided Thursday, March 21, 1822

20 U.S. 534

Blight's Lessee v. Rochester

20 U.S. 535

Decided Wednesday, March 20, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 535

The Irresistible

20 U.S. 551

Decided Thursday, March 21, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 551

Holbrook v. Union Bank of Alexandria

20 U.S. 553

Decided Thursday, March 21, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 553

Marbury v. Brooks

20 U.S. 556

Decided Friday, March 22, 1822
Opinion by Justice John Marshall

20 U.S. 556

Dorr v. Pacific Ins. Co.

20 U.S. 581

Decided Thursday, March 21, 1822
Opinion by Justice William Johnson

20 U.S. 581

Goldsborough v. Orr

21 U.S. 217

Decided Tuesday, March 19, 1822
Opinion by Justice Joseph Story

21 U.S. 217